I’m back ..

Well today it’s gonna be 4 years and two months since I had this blog, oh dear such a long time I miss writing

Another well .. let me see where i were all this time, hmm

I’m sure that writing & creativity shouldn’t be stopped due to busy scheduled but that’s the case, with being said a number of my plans hasn’t be achieved,  feels a little sad to look back at my views few years ago when I was just fresh graduate.

In the other hands I’m very thankful  for the people who added to me & enrich my life, during past years I got the support of my workmates, family & even strangers who just pass by my way…

I expand my horizons to new stuff, been through trial & error phase, learn form real life experiences.

Also thankful to people who enriched my life & I didn’t got the chance to tell them how much they have a value inside my heart, may Allah bless them with mercy and forgiveness.

About HudhudMoon

Web developer converting to become a professional photographer in the future. using my blog to express my views & other talents. thanks to my friends (lolo & ozi)
This entry was posted in Articles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

