14# Rosto

Even though I decided to boycott my lovely restaurant, I could not prevent myself from ordering again yesterday as well as today after a week of daily orders.

I had a Rosto sandwich but for my good/bad luck, my cam was away. If it was available, I would have had my sandwich cold & lost the appetizing taste. On the other hand, I missed the opportunity to publish new photos & practice on food photography where Panino’s menu is my model ^_^

But for my dear readers here is the official photo from the menu

That is how the Rosto must look like but for me, this time I got burnt bread  😦               never mind, as long as I can still enjoy its delicious taste

Here we come’s to the usual part, The ingredients which consists of:

  • Homemade roast beef
  • Lettuce
  • Tomato
  • Fried onion
  • Lemon mayonnaise

About HudhudMoon

Web developer converting to become a professional photographer in the future. using my blog to express my views & other talents. thanks to my friends (lolo & ozi)
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment